Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers Live Streaming: CCL 24 Feb 2013

Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers Live Streaming in Celebrity Cricket League CCL 2013 to be played on 24th February 2013 at Ranchi. Watch Karnataka Bulldozers vs Telugu Warriors Live Streaming Telecast on Telugu TV & Suvarna TV on 24/2/2013. Ranchi will host KB vs TW 11th Match of Celebrity Cricket League Season 3 with Live Scorecard, Ball by ball live score board updates, toss report, pitch conditions, weather updates and live scores.

Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers Live Streaming CCL 2013

Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers Live Scorecard

Copy below URL and paste it in your browser to Watch CCL 2013 Live Streaming on 23-2-2013.

Match Info

  • Telugu Warriors vs Karnataka Bulldozers T20 (20/20 overs match)
  • Match Time: 3:00 pm (IST)
  • Match Venue: Ranchi
  • Date: 24-2-2013 (Sunday)
  • Event: CCL Season 3
  • Broadcasting Channels: Telugu TV & Suvarna TV

Telugu Warriors are participating in the third edition of CCL which is scheduled at February to March in the year of 2013. The Warriors are led by Venkatesh who has recently introduced Ramcharan as his key player. Along with it, Teja, Tharun and Srikanth are also included in their team to perform brilliantly in the match. They are keen to play against Karnataka Bulldozers and are desperate to snatch victory from the Bulldozers. They are confident to also become the Champions of this season. The match with Karnataka Bulldozers will be held on 24th February at Ranchi in Sunday.

This season has also included Bengal Tigers and Bhojpuri Dabanggs as two new teams for the third edition. Just because of their edition, this season will be going to knock the ground. Like each team, Karnataka Bulldozers and Telugu Warriors will compete in four matches in order to qualify for semi finals.

Telugu Warriors will play their third match with Karnataka Bulldozers, after playing with Bengal Tigers and Mumbai Heroes. They have got victory from Bengal Tigers and are motivated enough to win their next three matches and then semi final and final. The owners have chosen Tarun, Ramcharan Teja (on request of captain), Vishwa, Giri, Aditya, Harsha, Karteek, Ajay, Samrat, Rajeev Kanakala, Aadarsh, Teja, Raghu and Sunny to play from their side. All of these players are capable to give success to their team.

Aditya would be of great importance against Karnataka Bulldozers. He made a half century in his first match with Bengal Tigers and contributed a huge part in his team’s success. He has an effective cricket record that has catered the concentration of numbers of owners. Adarsh is also among the most significant players for the Warriors. He also has convincing cricket record as he has played nine matches so far in which he made 296 runs along with 3 fifties. His highest score is 61 not out. Whereas when his bowling abilities are concerned, he has bowled 204 balls got 10 wickets and gave 241 runs.

The team of these mega stars is coached by Vanka Pratap, trained by Venkateshwarulu and Dinakar is chosen to be their physiotherapist. Ramcharan is selected by the owners by considering his impressive records, which include 239 runs in only 9 matches. He has also bowled amazingly and got 10 wickets by bowling 168 runs. His best bowling record is 3 wickets from 14 runs.

Karnataka Bulldozers have also got great players in the form of K Sundeep, SP Manjunath, Rajeev and Dhruva. K Sundeep is playing the role of captain and has always played his complete role as captain for the team. He is the wicket keeper of team and has played eleven matches by making 113 runs on the whole.

Dhurva has been given the responsibility of vice captain which he has fulfilled completely. He made 3995 runs in eleven matches and bowled 204 runs, returned 5 players to pavilion and gave 247 runs. Rajeev is the right hand batsman of the Bulldozers, he has also played eleven matches and made 490 impressive runs including one century and two half centuries. His highest runs are 154 not out due to which, he was declared as the man of the match.

As far as their bowling in considered, they have got Himmanth, Manjunath,Pradeep, Rajeev and rahul as their most professional bowlers.


Add a Comment
  1. kannada da huligale gellodu b hpy frienz

  2. I love karnataka
    my tem

  3. always chennai i love chennai

  4. Karnata boldojars gellabeku

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2017