TV Channels Broadcasting Celebrity Cricket League CCL 2013 Live

Celebrity Cricket League CCL 3 will start from 2nd weekend of February and CCL 2013 matches will be played every weekend days. TV Channels telecasting Celebrity Cricket League season 3 are enlisted below and major broadcaster of the tournament is Star Network which will arrange telecast of all matches in different Indian languages. Channels broadcasting CCL 3 are Star Plus, Star Gold, AsianNet, Suvarna, Zee Telugu, Vijay, Star Movies, Star Marathi and Anjan Bhojpuri. CCL 2013 first match will held on 9th February and 8 channels will cover this event live in 8 different languages commentary. Plenty of bollywood stars will participate this league.

The CCL 2013 Curtain Raiser will be broadcasted on Star Plus.

  • Hindi – Star Gold
  • Bengali – Star Movies
  • Marathi – Star Pravah
  • Bhojpuri – Anjan
  • Malayalam Aisanet
  • Kannada – Suvarna
  • Telugu – Z Telugu
  • Tamil – Vijay


Add a Comment
  1. Ek bihari sab pe bhari………………understand….

  2. Ek bihari sab pe bhari………………

  3. any doubts telugu warriors will win the cup

  4. This year Keralaaaaa will win,,,,,,,,

  5. Let all alloted channels shows all the matches.. Why differentiate each other? And whoever wins let all enjoy the game of cricket! Finally bloody Vishal (chennai) do not ever give a comments in stage like the shit u have done ok.. Its game respect all:)

  6. will be defanetly telugu warriors win the ccl title

  7. plese show all the matches on same channnel

  8. telugu warriors is back,all teams are ready to loose,venky roczzzzz…. ccl title goes to telugu warriors.

  9. this time karnatka will lift the tropy. Realy they deserve that.

  10. this time all teams levels are increased & put their max efforts,difficult to say which is winninig team but give lot of entertainment than previous CCL

  11. Karnataka buldozars win this ccl 3 cup pakka fixuuu……..

  12. Kerala srikers will win………………..strikers are back with great power to defeat Karnataka Buldozers and chennai rhinos and any others

  13. Now the winners are kerala strikers.
    Malayalis wil rock .
    Kerala rockzzz
    Mohan la l rocksz

  14. Mumbai cheers for win

  15. best of luck karnataka u will win ccl tropy u miss two times

  16. ENGAL PURATCHI THALAPATHI VISHAL vazhge. udal mannuku uyir engal vishal ku.

  17. PURATCHI THALAPATHI VISHAL rokzzz… chennai thanda intha thadavayum champion.

  18. Sharukh ccl me kiyo nahi hai

  19. 2013 CCL this time champions Karnataka Bulldozer…Kichaa kamal

  20. this time the karnataka will win.kb will rocks

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked * © 2017